My new home

Welcome me warm to my new home at WordPress. My original plan is to completely convert this into a website – wholeheartedly.

Some really exciting things in music:

Ted Leo at the South Street Seaport as a part of 4Knots Music Festival kickoff. How cute is that little nugget at the show, she was dancing for a good chunk of two songs. My first time seeing Ted Leo, it’s pretty badass that it happened in New York. Betcha you can’t  top that!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pitchfork Music Festival this weekend in Chicago.

One thought on “My new home

  1. Pingback: Sondre Lerche at the Bowery Ballroom; Tuesday September 23, 2014 | for the trees

Leave a Reply

