Saves the Day ‘Daybreak’

The last part of the ambitious three part trilogy. In all honesty, I really haven’t adored the albums after In Reverie, but I think I’ll really enjoy Daybreak. Actually, I know I will.

Video #2 has to be one of the most pathetic artist accounts I’ve seen. The things is, I ADORE In Reverie, I know Chris Conley likes it too. They still play tunes off of it. I wish it wasn’t painted in that light. I fee like we have a Pinkerton-Rivers situation on our hands.

IN REVERIE is a terrific album.

Leave a Reply

