“What’s in my bag?” by Amoeba Records

So, hours and hours later of mind-numbing marking, and the end is nowhere near insight, I stumbled upon this stellar series called “What’s in my bag?” It’s basically a series devoted to celebrities and folks we admire’s audio/visual choices.

As an avid music/movie lover, this series captures everything the people I really respect love.

So here’s a few to get you thinking or in my case, not thinking:

Infinite cool:

One thought on ““What’s in my bag?” by Amoeba Records

  1. Pingback: Coachella preamble seven: Amoeba Records | for the trees

Leave a Reply

