Julie Doiron ‘So Many Days’

Last year was my year with Julie. I think I saw her about a half dozen times, pretty remarkable. I suppose those are the perks that accompany living in close proximity to a lively, eager artists… Even if she does pour her heart out at live gigs.

Julie Doiron aka Broken Girl released one of the loveliest albums of my life – ‘I Can Wonder What You Did With Your Day.’ It captured an extremely lovely time in my life.

While I haven’t got my paws on ‘So Many Days’ yet, I’ve heard it a few times and I just love the sincere excitement Doiron has for it on her facebook! ‘Liking’ Doiron online was one of the smartest things I’ve ever done.

Leave a Reply

