Postal Service back up and running

Coachella! Coachella Coachella!

As it gets colder where I am and the last strings of my Master’s research get tied together, I find myself getting more and more excited by the prospects of COACHELLA and my little California trip come April.

I like that visits to California have become a regular thing for me. I can’t wait to eventually live out there some day. psh, who needs seasons anyways.

My post here is to let ya’ll know that the Postal Service’ll be playing a gig or two at Coachella 2013. I really love what Jimmy Tamborello did on his DNTEL album titled ‘Dumb Luck’ and I adore Death Cab. In all honesty, I don’t really foster a great deal of love for the Postal Service, but I respect their roots and I can still get pumped in anticipation for further lineup announcements!!!!

This is what amazing sounds like,

Leave a Reply

