Gush: Hayden ‘Us Alone’

This new album has taken my excitement up like ten notches. ‘Us Alone’ is my favourite Hayden album already and it’s only been 3 songs!!! I can actually understand what he’s singing!

Also, he’s playing the most bizarre string of shows across Canada and a bit of the States. I guess Guelph is my world now, but I can’t even believe he’s playing the Rivoli in Toronto. Outstanding. I’m pretty jazzed to see him in the Co-operator’s Hall. Should be a great one.

Great artwork:

hayden

source

Leave a Reply

