The Natoinal do Toronto FOR FREE

nxne

OK OK so, the last time I braved the worst corner of Toronto was for the Flaming Lips last June. It takes a really amazing band to get me there. Just for the record, I couldn’t see a damn thing only being 50 feet back. So, I’m gonna have to get there mega early to get even a reasonable sight line ! I however being the luckiest girl in the world have tickets to see them in Brooklyn just a week prior to this gig.

Well, NXNE has done it again. For 2013, they’re bringing THE NATIONAL, my favourite band in the whole entire world. So, mark your planners for June 14,  your minds’ll be blown, I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

