Sights and Sounds: Real Estate (again)

For the most Google-proof name in the world, it sure does come up day-to-day a bunch!

hony“What’s your favorite thing about your dad?”
“He helps me with my problems.”
“What’s the biggest problem he’s ever helped you with?”
“… probably when I get in fights with my friends.”

Then dad wiped some imaginary sweat from his brow, and said: “Whew!”

Have you seen the Humans of New York website? A nifty little blog that captures gorgeous photos of people and wisdom they impart. I love it’s attention to the normal people. Sometimes I feel like I get so bogged down by celebrities, it’s really refreshing to see day-to-day folk get some attention.

Leave a Reply

