Sasquatch! aftermath two: Haim

My most surprising moment at Sasquatch! 2014? HAIM. HAIM. HAIM. Three times over for three rocking biddies.

I had a small listen to them post-festival and much like my listen pre-festival, I can’t get into it. Live though, I’d see them anytime.

haim haim2 haim3
Photos above drawn from this Rolling Stone piece, more to be found here!

And of course Este Haim’s bass face, which continues to both inspire and freak out people:

HAIM at the 2014 Sasquatch! Music Festival at George, WA on May 25, 2014.

 

Leave a Reply

