Ty Segall four: TO Venues

Getting into bands late means that I’ve usually missed a gig or two. In Ty Segall’s case, I’ve missed seven gigs (of the ones I could find on the internet, perhaps there’s more!). See:

June 2009 – Sneaky Dee’s
August 2010 – Parts & Labour
June 2011 – The Wrongbar
September 2012 – The Hoxton
February 2013 – The Phoenix
September 2014 – Danforth Music Hall
November 2015 – The Hoxton (as FUZZ)

I wish more than ever that I caught his 2010 and 2011 gigs pushing my two favourite ugly-covered albums, Melted and Goodbye Bread, played a tiny venues!!

Leave a Reply

