Sights & Sounds: “Bitter Beauty” by Jason Collett x Sawdust City Bitter Beauty IIPA

I’m hot off of my beer trip/marathon to Burlington, Vermont and I am delighted to see my “hometown” favourite has created a new hoppy beer. Looking at the prospects of this beer, I can only think of the amazing tune “Bitter Beauty” by Jason Collett, which is now fourteen years old. I repeat, FOURTEEN YEARS OLD. Two version of the tune below. The slow and soulful version is off of his B-Sides album, Pony Tricks and the more upbeat version is off of Motor Motel Songs:

Sawdust

Leave a Reply

